www.lialehrer.com

FYI, you can all access this page now at http://www.lialehrer.com. For now, that goes directly to my Livejournal, but eventually, I’m hoping to create a super webpage that links to Israel pictures (site to be created), other various pictures, and other things that I think are cool.

So if you’re having trouble remembering lia1031 (as in Lia, my name, and 1031, October 31, Halloween, my birthday), then you can just remember my easy-to-spell name. Lehrr. Lehrerre. Leher. Lehrere. Leher. Leia. Liya. Leah. Lejah. Lerer. Learer. (My British piano teacher once spelled it “Lera.”)

http://www.lialehrer.com

What do you think?

