ASB and Twitter

I’m still not quite sure how I feel about the whole Twitter thing, but I’m trying to give it a fair chance.

And, to test it out in a context that it was probably designed to be used, I’m hoping to “Tweet” my weeklong volunteer trip I’m leaving for today.

I’m going to St. Louis for a Northwestern University Alternative Student Break trip, volunteering with an organization called Wings of Hope.

If you’re on Twitter, follow me at @lialehrer. If you’re not on Twitter, consider joining, but I’m linking my Twitter updates with my Facebook statuses, so you can “follow” me there.

What do you think?

