Blog and ye shall receive

Two weeks ago, I posted about my oversized wallet with a broken clasp.  Apparently, people actually do read this blog – the other night, a friend got me a new, sleek, stylish wallet as a gift! I was so excited.

It makes me wonder…what else can I get out of this blog? If I write more posts about things I need in life, might I get them?

  • I love chocolate covered cashews, but I never seem to have any when I could use a snack. Wouldn’t it be great if I had a lifetime supply?
  • I’m not that into high heels, but maybe I would be if I had a little bit of help from Jimmy Choo or Manolo Blahnik.
  • My TV is a little out of date. It would be really nice to have an HD flat screen to go in my new apartment.
  • My commute to work is getting longer and longer with this snowy weather. If only I had a personal helicopter and pilot to take me around!
  • If the helicopter doesn’t work, then maybe a pony would suffice.
  • What else should I ask for?
One thought on “Blog and ye shall receive

What do you think?

