It won’t be tough to predict my future costumes!

Apparently I’m not very creative when it comes to Halloween or Purim costumes.

If I Had Lived in the ’50s

This year, I came up with a very creative and classic Halloween costume…

Halloween 2011

…that I apparently already thought of in fourth grade. (The lighting is different but the skirt is the same. It’s not the first time I fit into an outfit from more than 10 years ago.)

Halloween circa 1996

If I Had Lived in Oz

I loved my Purim costume two years ago…

Purim 2010

…does that basket look familiar?

Halloween circa 1992

I’d write more, but I’ve got to go now. Need to put the Dorothy dress in storage for Halloween 2021.

What do you think?

