r gt d s r en

When sending an e-mail recently, I received the following auto responder from a Harvard Law School e-mail address:

Hi all.  My right hand is broken so I can’t respond to your email.
Call if important.  Thanks.

I don’t mean to laugh at other people’s misfortunes, but I couldn’t help myself. I was at first impressed that she was able to type that much, and then I wondered why, if her right hand is truly incapable of typing, it didn’t look more like this:

H  a        ght hand  s br  en s    ca   res   d t  y  r e a  
Ca    f      rtant
Maybe she should hire an administrative assistant.
What do you think?

