At least I’m not a doughnut man

There are days when I’m exhausted, tired, and overwhelmed with projects at work and in my personal life.

But then I drive by this guy and my whole life is put into perspective.

2014-09-23 11.51.33

I think there’s something here we can all learn. At our worst times, in our most stressful moments, on the days when we want to give up, and when we just want to crawl into a hole: At least we’re not standing next to a gas station dressed as a doughnut holding a sign on a sunny day. And if you are, well, have fun with that!

What do you think?

