A dinner party with no small talk

Wow, the weather has been so nice lately! How’s work going? Do you have any upcoming travel plans? Okay, now that the small talk’s out of the way, let’s get to the real meat of our conversation.

Namely, this article, sent to me by my friend Carla. I like small talk as much as the next person does, but I’m thinking that this may inspire me to host my own “small-talk-free” dinner party. Who’s in?

One thought on “A dinner party with no small talk

What do you think?

